Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Series IIA 109 Rough Idle Misfire Vacuum Leak Troubleshooting

Default Series IIA 109 Rough Idle Misfire Vacuum Leak Troubleshooting

Hello Rover Community, I'm hoping you can help me out. I am new to the series world, and learning as I go. Please see the video below for current running condition, followed by an explanation.

https://youtube.com/shorts/-w1G8o39K5E?feature=share